Bishop Sullivan Center

6435 Truman Rd

816-231-0984

 

Angela Fencl
Office Manager
Angela.Fencl@bishopsullivan.org
 
Steve Haney
Employment Services
Steve.Haney@bishopsullivan.org
 
Geno Olmedo
Food Pantry Manager
Geno.Olmedo@bishopsullivan.org
 
 
Maria Perez
Receptionist
Maria.Perez@bishopsullivan.org
 
 
Biviana Radillo
Accounting Assistant
Biviana.Radillo@bishopsullivan.org
 
 
Grace Radillo
Employment Services
Grace.Radillo@bishopsullivan.org
 
 
Staci Robinson
Household Assistance Grants
Staci.Robinson@bishopsullivan.org
 
Tom Turner
Director
Chanelle Zak
Director of Communications
Chanelle.Zak@bishopsullivan.org

 


Bishop Sullivan Center

3936 Troost Ave

816-561-8515

 
Rudi Floyd
Community Kitchen Cook
Rudi.Floyd@bishopsullivan.org
 
Shilo Foster
Employment Services
Shilo.Foster@bishopsullivan.org
 
Doug Langner
Troost Location Manager
Doug.Langner@bishopsullivan.org
 
 
Misty Liebisch
Household Assistance Grants
Misty.Liebisch@bishopsullivan.org
 
Pat Ross
Receptionist
Pat.Ross@bishopsullivan.org
 
 

Bishop Sullivan Center

2220 Central Ave

816-906-8939

 
Rick Diaz
Employment Services
Rick.Diaz@bishopsullivan.org
Kathleen Kennedy
Employment Services
Kathleen.Kennedy@bishopsullivan.org
 

Bishop Sullivan Center

Board Members

 

B.J. Atkinson
St. Therese Food Pantry
 
Steve Busser
Great Plains Energy, KCP&L
 
 
Mary Murphy
Secretary
Johnson County Community College
 
 
Nick Porto
Board Chair
The Porto Law Firm
 
 
Dan Reardon, Jr.
Reardon Pallet Company
 
 
Jim Rice
Community Volunteer
 
 
Cristina Ruiz
Community Volunteer
 
 
Joanie Spiking
Community Volunteer
 
Stephen Williams
Kansas City Public Schools
 
 
Thomas Turner
President
Bishop Sullivan Center